Logo1
(248) 335-3500
(800) 574-3637
1865 S. Telegraph Road
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48302

Testimonials



Since 1946, homeowners and businesses in Michigan have relied on Riemer Floors to provide them with quality flooring and service at an affordable price. Over the years, we have received many letters from satisfied clients. We invite you to browse a few testimonials from real customers in their own words. If you would like to submit your testimonial, you can contact us through our website or find us on your favorite review site.

"Patrick came out and helped with picking out the proper tile, wood floor & carpeting for our redo. The three different crews- tile, floor, carpeting were very courteous and professional. Everything was done on time and looks great! It is good to know that service and quality still exists."
Mary, Oxford, MI 48371
Postcard received March 2016

"Chris is very knowledgeable about all of your merchandise. He really goes above and beyond to meet the needs of customers! What a great salesman!"
Krista & Jeff, Troy, MI 48098
Postcard received March 2016

"Patrick is always very helpful. The installers were fabulous-took pictures of furniture, measured distances and replaced everything in proper order."
Rosemarie, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Postcard Received March 2016

"My salesperson went above and beyond to help me with my hardwood floor purchase. She was not pressuring, just very helpful through the whole process."
Judy, Sterling Heights, MI 48314
Postcard received February 2016

"First time customer. Impressed with our showroom and quantity of carpet choices. Your salesman (Chris) led me to exactly what I was looking for. I will be back in warmer months for living room, dining room, stairs and halls. A good experience!"
Satisfied Customer, metro Detroit MI
Postcard received February 2016

"Salesman, David Ohlinger, did a very good job throughout the process of selection through installation. Easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Installation crew friendly, professional and did very good job."
John, Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Postcard Received February 2016

"As always, great sales help and top-notich installer and installation. That's why we keep coming back to Riemer!"
Andy & Marina, Shelby Township, MI 48316
Postcard Received January 2016

"My Salesman, Bruce King was very helpful and gave good tips on how to design my flooring. When Ken and Jake came on 1/6, they were very professional and did a fantastic job installing the carpet. Very pleased!
Deborah, Waterford, MI 48327
Review Submitted via Website January 2016

"I moved home and the carpets are great- thank you for a good job- well done and on time."
Satisfied Customer, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Postcard Received December 2015

"Patrick our salesman took his time with us and helped us pick out just the right flooring for our very challenging situation. We love it!! Installers were awesome too!!"
Tim & Michelle, Lake Orion, MI 48362
Review Submitted Online December 2015

"Very satisfied with salesman Mr. Gahman, also installers' courtesy and workmanship."
Mary, Canton, MI 48187
Postcard Received December 2015

"The carpet & pad were delivered at 7:30am. The installers arrived at 8:00am and were done by noon. All the scrap was picked up by 4pm- WONDERFUL!"
Keith & Cynthia, Orion, MI 48359
Postcard Received December 2015

"Excellent Experience!"
Nicole, Northville, MI 48167
Postcard Received December 2015

"Patti and I just want to pass along our sincere thanks and appreciation for everything you and the entire Riemer organization did for us in getting our new hardwood floors selected and installed. We absolutely love the new floor and the great installation...As you may recall, we have worked with your company on many other occasions and have always come away pleased. Once again, the company has exceeded our expectations and we couldn't be happier with our entire experience."
Patti & John, West Bloomfield, MI 48323
Letter Received November 2015

"We are very pleased with the installer. Ollie was very conscientious. Karl also was great regarding knowledge."
Sandy & Mike, Holly, MI 48442
Postcard Received November 2015

"Great care on doing installation correctly."
John, Plymouth, MI 48170
Postcard Received November 2015

"Jim came to my home to pull up the carpet so my builder could access and repair my floors. After the builder failed, Jim gave some insight that lead to the repair of the noise. Without Jim's knowledge, the repair would not have been completed."
Thankful Home Owner, Metro Detroit, MI
Review submitted via website October 2015

"Excellent installers. Very professional and knowledgeable."
Satisfied Customer, Metro Detroit, MI
Postcard Received October 2015

"Your delivery men were prompt and courteous. Kim was very knowledgeable and very helpful."
Cynthia, Lake Orion, Michigan 48362
Postcard Received September 2015

"We're repeat customers and will continue to be. From the salesroom to our home, it couldn't have been a more pleasant experience. We recommend Riemer to everyone we know."
Satisfied Customer, Plymouth, Michigan 48170
Postcard Received September 2015

"Riemer Floors has consistently done an excellent job- knowledgable and helpful staff, quality carpets and rugs, and courteous, punctual, and skilled installers. If we need carpet or rugs, I always go to Riemer Floors!"
Elizabeth, Birmingham, MI 48009
Postcard Received September 2015

"The entire process of buying new carpet was very professional and friendly. Thanks!"
Satisfied Customer, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48304
Postcard Received August 2015

"Beautiful and perfect job!"
Pat, Shelby Township, MI 48315
Postcard received August 2015

"Both installation crews, vinyl and carpet were great."
Satisfied Customer, West Bloomfield, MI 48322

"Loren was an excellent rep/sales for your company. Very helpful, answered all my questions, just a really nice/pleasant man to assist me with my flooring project. Installation went very well too. Thank you!"
Satisfied Customer, Troy MI 48084
Postcard received July 2015

"They did an excellent job on the install- the pattern is matched beautifully. They spent a lot of time to do it properly. Karl was able to expedite the installation to be done prior to our daughter's wedding date- on very short notice."
Sherry, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48301
Postcard received June 2015

We've had a wonderful experience. I would recommend Riemer to anyone looking to buy carpeting- beautiful carpets to choose from, plus the installers were on time and they did a perfect job."
Satisfied Customers, Harper Woods, MI 48225
Postcard received June 2015

"Two guys came out (I believe it was Mike and John) who took the time to explain everything to my wife and I. They were very patient and helpful, while explaining every little detail. Both of these guys are 100% professional!"
Mike, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48324
Testimonial Submitted through website June 2015

"Very pleased with work done by Dan, the tile installer; very neat, professional. Ollie and Alex did a super job installing the new carpet- clean, neat, professionals! Pat was great as well- second project we have done with him."
Bob, Clarkston, MI 48348
Postcard Received June 2015

"The installers were excellent. They did a great job, were friendly and worked hard."
Satisfied Customer, Rochester Hills, MI 48309

"Dave G is wonderful to work with. He is patient and extremely knowledgeable of all the products I was interested in. The tile installer Dan and his assistant Tom did a beautiful job on our fireplace tiling.
Phyllis, Wixom, MI 48393
Postcard Received May 2015

"The installers were great and personable. I'm very happy with my carpeting."
Linda, West Bloomfield, MI 48322
Postcard Received May 2015

"Sales and installation services could not have been better and pricing was competitive. Thank you David and team!"
Gwen & Craig, Bloomfield Hills 48304
Postcard Received May 2015

"Great salesperson and great installers! We like dealing with Martha!!"
Satisfied Customer, Michigan
Postcard Received April 2015

"The entire experience was wonderful."
Naomi S., Waterford, MI 48328
Postcard received April 2015

"...we are ECSTATIC! It's a fabulous floor. Your team was just super..polite, clean, and respectful of our house. They were fun and also gave us instructions on how to care for our new Alterna floor. We could not be happier. It is gorgeous. I've sent a photo to my family, because they knew this floor was on its way. It really 'jazzes' up the kitchen and dining room, making it look more formal than the other floor we had. I would gladly recommend Riemer Floors to anyone..and we will be BACK! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!"
Shelly & Howard, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Email received April 2015

"Delivery fellas were GREAT. Took time to center my table over the round carpet in the exact middle!"
Satisfied Customer, Birmingham, MI 48009

"Just all around great!"
Satisfied Customer, Rochester Hills, MI 48309
Review Postcard received April 2015

"We had a pool table that needed to be moved and Riemer handled all details- very convenient and professional."
Greg, Troy, MI 48098
Review Postcard received April 2015

"Great experience, working with Loren and the rest of the Riemer team was outstanding. Loren went above and beyond in helping with selecting and designing our basement flooring. Thank you!" Satisfied Customer, Bloomfield Hills, MI 48302
Review Postcard received March 2015

"I was exceptionally pleased with the tile and carpet installation. Everything was on time including the installers who all had 30 years of experience. I've recommended Riemer to everyone."
Patricia, White Lake, MI 48386
Review Postcard received March 2015

"True professionals in every aspect of the job!"
Satisfied Customer, Metro Detroit, Michigan
Review Postcard received March 2015

"Your salesperson (Patrick) and your installers all did an excellent job!"
Satisfied Customer, Michigan
Review Postcard received March 2015

"A very nice experience from showroom to installation. Jerry was especially helpful. The installers (Jim & Jeremy) were great and did a terrific job. We are very pleased."
Satisfied Customers, Michigan
Review Postcard received March 2015

"The knowledge, experience and quality of work & service provided by Mike and the re-finishers was phenomenal!!"
Judy & Lewis, Bingham Farms, 48025
Review Postcard received February 2015

"Loren does an excellent job- we will be repeat customers. Sam, your installer, did a great job."
Satisfied Customer, Metro Detroit, Michigan
Review Postcard received February 2015

"Very satisfied with Riemer, salesperson, beautiful floor & installer Todd was excellent!"
Damman, Troy, MI 48085
Review Postcard received February 2015

"I am and have been very pleased with Riemer Floors over many years. Great service, product, and personal care. Thank you."
Irene, Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Review Postcard received February 2015

"Your consultation and guidance on the qualities of various carpeting and wood flooring products were tremendously useful in helping us finalize our decision. We found your insight, experience and knowledge of flooring products to be invaluable in our decision process. This was coupled with your patience and willingness to spend an abundance of time with us reviewing product samples and showing how they would fit into our home decor.
The installers were skilled professionals who did an excellent job of matching the patterns and seams of the carpet. In addition, the two expert artisans did an outstanding job of installing the wood flooring. They are true craftsmen who took the time to ensure the wood flooring was "level" throughout the installation area. Overall, we are very pleased with the qualify of floor materials, craftsmanship displayed during installation, attentive customer service and outstanding professionalism show by everyone at Riemer Floors. We are very pleased with the carpeting and wood flooring installed by your expert craftsmen. Visitors to our home have been very complimentary of both the carpeting and wood flooring installed by Riemer.
Thank you again for the superb flooring materials offered by your store and the excellent craftsmanship of your personnel used to install our carpeting and wood floors. Overall, we are very pleased with everything!
Nancy & Norman Howard, Farmington MI 48336
Letter received January 2015

"The work (wood floor repair) was excellent. Maik is an excellent craftsman. If I needed more work done that gentleman would be our choice."
Robert & Connie Bade, Grand Blanc, MI 48439
Testimonial submitted through website January 2015

"These two new floors were the 5th & 6th respectively that your company has provided. All six were well-made and skillfully installed. Similarly, your sales person quickly understood my specific needs and found available products to meet (and exceed) those needs. Job(s) well done!"
Janet, Beverly Hills, MI 48025
Review Postcard received January 2015


"Eddy was very polite. He got the job done very efficiently. He had to tear out my entire laundry room floor and he showed me where the problem was. His partner worked well with him. Thanks!"
Julie, New Hudson, 48048
Review Postcard received December 2014

"The installers were very conscientious about satisfying me, the customer. They really paid attention to details. I will definitely be using Riemer Floors to redo the rest of my house. Very professional."
Louis, Grosse Pointe Woods, 48236
Review Postcard Received December 2014

"The installers you sent...did a fabulous job...they both worked very hard and both did a wonderful job!! We are very pleased with how professional, polite and pleasant both men were. Thank you so much...We used Riemer Floors when we fixed up a house to sell and we'll be back for our bedroom wing soon."
Cynthia & Dave, Farmington Hills, 48331

Email Received October 2014

"The crew your firm engaged to install wood flooring in our condo was led by a man named Chris. We had what I considered to be a huge job here: remove existing oak floor from kitchen and breakfast room, remove ceramic tile from foyer, remove carpet from hall, master bedroom, and dressing area and then install new wood floor in all those areas. The job was made more complex because the old floor was installed under the kitchen cabinets. Chris & Co. got it all done in three days.
As much as my wife and I appreciated that, we had far greater appreciation of the professionalism, consideration, kindness, and friendliness of Chris and his three man crew. Each of them seemed to go out of his way to accommodate us during this complicated interruption of our home life. They are very highly skilled and the job they did looks fantastic. Potential minor problems and installation options were carefully explained in advance and we then could jointly make decisions on how best to proceed. A moisture problem in the master bedroom floor was pointed out, but the crew did not stop there; they told me how to avoid it in the future and what repair actions were needed on the exterior. They also leveled our floors where dips and valleys existed that I never knew about. Finally, as a result of a special request from me, they eliminated about a dozen squeaks in our subfloor that had bothered me ever since moving into this house.
When they were done, and at points during the installation, all waste, dirt, and messes were carefully cleaned up. Nothing was left behind for us to attend to other than beautiful new flooring.
The thought has occurred to me that never before in our 38 years of marriage have we had a better crew work on or in our house. Please pass on to them how happy we are with the work they did for us. You have a great crew there and it will help your business to hang onto them!
Now, a word for you. We chose Riemer Floors based on the recommendation of a friend even though your store is a considerable distance from our home in Plymouth. We drove by as many as a dozen competitors to reach your showroom. Please know that we are very happy to have given our business to you. Congratulations on offering superior products and service. Your sales staff (Martha and Jerry in particular) was very helpful to us and we appreciate that too. We’ll be telling all of our friends and relatives to shop Riemer!"
Gordon, Plymouth, Mi 48170
Email received October 2014

"We are pleased with the installation of our Karastan Sparksboro carpeting. We are particularly pleased with the personal guidance of Paul Riemer in selecting the appropriate product and Jeff and Troy who efficiently and professionally installed it."
Happy Customer, Oakland, MI 48306
Testimonial submitted via website October 2014

"I want to acknowledge the very professional service of your employees who assisted me during a difficult time after the installation of faulty carpet on July 18, 2014. Carrie, your Office Manager, responded to each of my queries and concerns in a most understanding and professional way. She managed the removal of the faulty carpet and the re-installation of the new carpet to perfection. Carrie is definitely an asset to Riemer Floors. Tim, your inspector, should also be acknowledged. He was present to guide Eduardo and Dennis when they removed the carpet so to minimize any disturbance to me. He was there again when Mario and Brad installed the replacement carpet September 17th. All four of the installers were extremely professional, focused on their job, and are superb installers. Thank you to Riemer Floors for recognizing the importance of taking corrective action in order to fulfill my business transaction with your company."
Satisfied Customer, Farmington Hills, MI 48331
Letter received September 2014

"Please thank Chris for me...He was great. The guys who installed the carpet were totally professional. The room looks wonderful. Can't wait for our daughter to come home and see it as well...He is top notch."
Debra B., Birmingham, Michigan 48009
Email Received September 2014

"I would like to take a moment and thank you once again for your expertise advice...I hope to do business with you again with my clients."
Local Interior Designer, Birmingham, Michigan 48009
Letter Received September 2014

"Our home is approximately 30 years old and the carpet that we had was the original from when the house was built...The salesperson that initially talked to us was Bruce King. To me, he is the perfect salesman. He is very knowledgeable about carpeting, however he does not try to direct you into anything that you do not want. He was very accommodating as to when we would have it installed. He came to the house to measure the areas where the carpet would be, and the blueprint that he quickly developed is extremely accurate.
The installers were Jake and Ken. They are amazing installers! It took them two days to do the job. They were always "on time," professional, careful, helpful, etc. We were extremely pleased with their work...They were careful when moving the furniture and putting everything back. There is a seam in the middle of the living room, but I challenge anyone to find it. Actually you cannot find a seam anywhere. Our house is like a new home...So this letter is to express our gratitude for the wonderful job that your store did."
Satisfied Customers, Farmington Hills, Michigan, 48331
Letter Received August 2014

"Just to thank you again for all the time you spent with us for our "difficult carpet installation." It was a first class job! Looks great! We will surely recommend you to everyone!"
Satisfied Customers, West Bloomfield, Michigan, 48322
Card Received August 2014

"Dear Mr. Riemer: I am writing to compliment two of your employees: Mr. Dave Gola, salesman, and Mr. Sam Berchiolly, Contractor. These men were significantly influential in our desire to congratulate you on incredibly fine advice and service.
First, Dave came to our home, brought carpet samples, and advised on us on the quality and type of texture as well as the type of padding that would be best for our needs. He measured, created a price, and let us have time to think about the result. In fact, his price was significantly less than a quote we had received...We were pleased with his honesty regarding two different prices, one with several seams and one with two or three seams...He was a salesman we would definitely use again and recommend to our friends.
Second, we were totally impressed with Sam and his boys with their friendliness, positive attitude and work ethic. This was a big job, the entire house, and they got right at it, completing the entire job in a day and a half. They were courteous, neat, friendly, honest and very careful with our furniture. Further they cleaned up at the end of the day, vacuuming and leaving no mess behind even though they were returning the next morning. At the end of the next day, not a scrap of anything was left for us other than the carpet pieces we wished to keep. They were extremely neat and efficient...What a wonderful crew they are, and especially Sam.
We wanted you to know of our complete satisfaction. We will definitely return to Riemer's for future flooring needs, and we will ask for Dave and Sam. You are fortunate to have such outstanding employees."
Satisfied Customers, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Letter Received August 2014

"Mike came out and not only did a great job with the floors, but he took the time to really teach me how to take care of them. From using the right cleaning supplies to showing me how the humidifier plays a large role in keeping them looking their best."
Lisa, Pontiac, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website July 2014

"Thank you Kimberly for my recent purchase of carpet. Your service was great. The installers were wonderful. Great workers. Did not have one problem. The rooms look great."
Sandy A., Troy, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website June 2014

"Jim is fantastic. Looked at problem and knew immediately what needed to be done. Estimated the job for 2 hours and walked out the door in 1 hour. Job is great. Couldn't ask for a more professional gentleman."
Bill Koerner, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website June 2014

"Chris was so helpful during our selection process which ended with the purchase of Manchurian Walnut wood flooring, and the end result is outstanding. We love our new flooring!! Thank you Riemer for such a great staff and product."
Sharon Rosenberg, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website May 2014

"We are very pleased with the gentlemen who stretched our carpet. He was polite, very informative about how and why carpet needs to be stretched."
Satisfied Customer, Auburn Hills, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website April 2014

"The guys fixed the 2 boards quickly and with good quality." (Job Description: Repair of cracked boards.)
Paul Walters, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website April 2014

"Excellent workmanship. Excellent Service." (Job description: Stretch existing carpet around newly-installed tile)
Satisfied Customer, Rochester Hills, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website April 2014

"The employees at Riemer have been courteous and helpful. Mike is very friendly and dedicated and took the time to explain and fix the issues during his follow-up visit. He is very customer focused and keen on providing a positive customer experience.
Satisfied Customer, South Lyon, Michigan
Testimonial submitted via website April 2014

"Riemer was out this morning and did the last of the finishing touches on our floor. I love it! It is beautiful and it was a pleasure to work with Riemer Floors."
Satisfied Customer, Troy, Michigan
Testimonial received via email March 2014

"We wanted to thank you and your entire team for a job well done at the Pembroke project. We were very pleased with the way the entire project was handled in a professional manner and the quality of the installation was great as well. We realize the project had its share of challenges and obstacles but you guys did a great job."
Keith Ahee of Kelly Building & Development Company LLC, Birmingham, Michigan
Testimonial received via email March 2014

"Recently, I had the carpeting replaced in my entire townhouse in Troy. This was a major undertaking consisting of several rooms, stairs, on three different levels. It took me several weeks of deliberation prior to making a final decision. I visited several competitive showrooms in the area to compare price and selection. My first impression of Riemer Floors was positive because of the extensive selection of STAINMASTER carpeting that they carry in their showroom in Bloomfield Hills, and the equally large number of individual floor samples which could be taken home to compare color and compatibility. These large floor samples are much more reliable than the smaller groupings which are usually provided by other showrooms. Patrick Gahman, the Sales Consultant who assisted me at Riemer Floors was particularly informative and very accommodating. He personally came to my home to take the measurements for the carpeting and his calculations minimized my costs and the unnecessary waste of carpeting needed for the installation. The crew that did the installation, Mario, Edward and Raphael arrived promptly, were very amicable, efficient and accommodating. I was present throughout the installation and never hesitated to express my concerns or expectations. They were impeccable to work with and completed the installation flawlessly. I was particularly impressed with their work ethic and their expertise in critical areas such as seaming and concern for detail. During the installation, Richard Hedlund, Contract Compliance Manager, dropped by to check on the work in progress. He asked me if I had any questions or concerns and left me his business card. Shortly after the work was completed, I received another call from the showroom in Bloomfield Hills to follow up on my satisfaction with the installation. I am completely satisfied with the STAINMASTER berber carpeting that I selected and the assistance I received from the staff at Riemer Floors. I am confident that any issue I may have in the future with either my carpeting or installation, would be promptly addressed and rectified by Riemer Floors."
Satisfied Homeowner, Troy, Michigan
Testimonial Submitted via Email March 2014

"We put wood floors in our new home. David Ohlinger was GREAT. The installers were excellent. I would give them all ten stars."
Linda & Joseph, West Bloomfield, Michigan
Testimonial Submitted Online March 2014

"Please thank Mike personally regarding the follow-up work he completed yesterday at our home. He is a very hard, conscious worker and knows how to take care of a customer...Thanks for having workers like Mike."
Satisfied Customer, Michigan
Testimonial Submitted Online March 2014

"We started looking for a kitchen floor in Oct. of 2013; I had no idea how complicated and confusing this project would be; we considered ceramic, porcelain, linoleum, wood and tile; each, with the exception of tile seemed to carry some sort of baggage, be it price or not being able to find the right color or issues with the product. I did a lot of research on the internet about products and how the job should be performed and after we decided on tile, "Alterna Luxury Vinyl Tile" we started with companies on Angies List and after having a couple of companies out to measure and explain how the project would be executed, we chose Riemer Floors Inc. Pat Gahman came out to our home, measured, answered all our questions and was right on target with what I had read on the internet about how the job should be executed. He was patient and understanding with our questions and understood what an undertaking this had been for us. He set the order date and start date of which took place exactly on time. Our installer was Pat, another Pat; he was very professional, respectful of our home, on time every day, courteous, social, worked hard, and took pride in is work; a perfectionist, which is exactly want I wanted. The whole experience from start to finish was a success and I would recommend "Riemer Floors Inc. for your project."
Satisfied Customer, Troy, Michigan
Testimonial Submitted Online February 2014

"I just wanted to express my gratitude for the quality of the service I received from Loren St. Pierre. He came to my house two different times to measure and confer with me about the floor I needed to install in my basement as I changed my mind about the scope of the project and decided I needed to tile a larger area. Not only did he help me decide where to extend the tile, but he also made a recommendation about color that was very helpful and instrumental in the positive appearance of the tile. I feel as though Loren went above and beyond to make sure I ended up with a good looking and quality job."
Satisfied Customer, Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Letter received January 2014

"We are very pleased with the flooring quality and how it looks like real wood! It is very easy to maintain. We had an excellent experience with the help of Dave Ohlinger! He is very good to work with. My wife and I both highly recommend Riemer Floors."
Mark Rose, Waterford, Michigan
Submitted through website December 2013

"Paul and Staff, Thanks again for the wonderful flooring you installed in my new house. I am still amazed you were able to match my 8 year old wood flooring perfectly. The rest of the house looks great too. You staff was great and so helpful!"
Jon Schwarz, Lake Orion, Michigan
Submitted through website December 2013

"Riemer Floors did a fabulous job for us! We have used them exclusively for 20 years and never disappointed. The installers (Mario & Edward) were the best yet! Thanks!"
Robin Vanderkaay, Rochester Hills, Michigan
Submitted through website December 2013

"Just wanted to send along this letter regarding the installer on our Adura Vinyl Planking floor job...We're just thrilled with the new floor, and his attention to quality and detail is the reason it looks so good."
Satisfied Customer, Shelby Township, Michigan
Letter received December 2013

"Excellent product, excellent workmanship, but best of all fabulous customer service. Thanks Paul and Jerry!"
Garret & Kelly Gesinski, St. Clair Shores, Michigan
Submitted through website November 2013

"It is not the norm for me to write with regard to an experience with a retail establishment. However, both my husband and I agree that our experience with Riemer Floors is an exception. You (Paul Riemer) and Dave Gola were patient and helpful as we made our flooring decision. Most importantly, you ultimately assigned Pat Neville to complete the preparation work and install the Adura Luxury Tile. He is a true master at his craft with an artist's eye for detail. We have an involved floor plan and the final outcome is both centered and balanced, not an easy accomplishment when working with sixteen inch tile. It was a pleasure having him work in our home. He was pleasant and willing to listen to our concerns. He is certainly an asset to Riemer Floors. We will highly recommend him to others."
Satisfied Customer, Rochester Hills, Michigan
Letter received October 2013

"I wanted to let you know what a great wonderful installation job was done with my new carpet. The installers could not have been more professional and you could tell, very experienced. Thank you so much for all you did to arrange such a great outcome. We just love the new carpet. It feels and looks great. We are looking forward to putting in new carpet in all the bedrooms with Riemer."
Satisfied Customer, Troy, Michigan
Letter received September 2013

"All of us here at the Oakland County Animal Control & Pet Adoption Center greatly appreciate your generous donation of carpet samples on a continuing basis. The Shelter is always in need of this type of donation, to make the animals as comfortable as possible for their stay awaiting adoption."
Robert Gatt, Oakland County Animal Control & Pet Adoption Center Division Manager
Letter received April 2013


"We just had our wood floor installed in our kitchen this week...I want you to know the installer did a great job. Everything is perfect, and the kitchen looks ten times better with the new floor...The wood matched up with our foyer just as you showed us it would. We couldn't be happier with the results."
Satisfied Customers, Troy, Michigan
Email received February 2013